The centre is governed by a group of elected parents and other co-opted members.  The Governance group meets monthly for an hour February-November each year, and holds an annual general meeting with reports to the society membership in March. 

Linda Harvey-Fitzgerald – Chairperson

Kendyl Armstrong – Secretary

Victoria Butler – ADHB Representative

Jarrod Blundell

Heather Carmichael

Amanda Welch

View AGM Notes

View Centre Rules

View Audit Report